East Asian Screen Cultures SIG:

Members

Convenors

Kiki Tianqi Yu (QMUL) kiki.yu@qmul.ac.uk

Victor Fan (KCL) ho_lok_victor.fan@kcl.ac.uk

Ruby Cheung (Southampton) Ruby.Cheung@soton.ac.uk

Lin Feng (Leicester) lf176@leicester.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Founding Members

Yiran Ai, University of Birmingham, yra763@bham.ac.uk   

Dr. Hongwei Bao, The University of Nottingham Hongwei.bao@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Dr. Rachel Barraclough, The University of Lincoln, rbarraclough@lincoln.ac.uk

Professor Chris Berry, King's College London, chris.berry@kcl.ac.uk

Lydia Mae Brammer, University of Warwick L.Brammer@warwick.ac.uk

Dr. William Brown, University of Roehampton, william.brown@roehampton.ac.uk

Hee-Young Chung, University of Southampton, hyc1n15@soton.ac.uk

Dr. Mark Gallagher, University of Nottingham, mark.gallagher@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof. Dina Iordanova, University of St. Andrews, dina.iordanova@st-andrews.ac.uk

Sakura Jia Kang, University of Southampton,  jk1y15@soton.ac.uk

Dr. Nikki J.Y. Lee, Nottingham Trent University, nikki.lee@ntu.ac.uk

Yuan Li. University of Southampton, yl4y15@soton.ac.uk

Yuehan Liu, Queen Mary University of London, yuehan.liu@qmul.ac.uk

Dr. Anthony T. McKenna, King's College London, anthony_thomas.mckenna@kcl.ac.uk

Professor Alastair Phillips, University of Warwick, Alastair.Phillips@warwick.ac.uk

Dr. Mario Slugan, Queen Mary University of London, m.slugan@qmul.ac.uk

Yueyue Wang, Queen Mary University of London, yueyue.wang@qmul.ac.uk

Dr. Noel Williams, Daito Bunka University, noel_w@ic.daito.ac.jp

Dr. Jonathan Wroot, University of Greenwich  jlwroot@googlemail.com

Dr Sabrina Qiong Yu, Newcastle University, sabrina.yu@newcastle.ac.uk

Zhaoyu Zhu, King's College London, zhaoyu.zhu@kcl.ac.uk

Liao Zhang, University of Nottingham, Liao.Zhang@Nottingham.ac.uk

Copyright website made by KITC Solutions