French & Francophone Cinema SIG:

Members

Convenors

Kate Ince (Reader, Birmingham), k.l.ince@bham.ac.uk

Will Higbee (University of Exeter) w.e.higbee@exeter.ac.uk

Founding Members

Lia Brozgal (Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies, UCLA), brozgal@gmail.com

Geoff Brown (PhD, Birkbeck), gbrown149@btinternet.com

Sarah Cooper (Professor, King’s College, London), sarah.cooper@kcl.ac.uk

Julia Dobson (Professor, Sheffield), j.dobson@sheffield.ac.uk

Annabelle Doherty (Honorary Lecturer, Australian National Uni), annabelle.doherty@anu.edu.au

Audrey Evrard (Assistant Professor, Fordham), aevrard@fordham.edu

Margaret C. Flinn (Associate Professor of French, Ohio State University), flinn.62@osu.edu

Maria Flood (Lecturer, Keele), m.flood@keele.ac.uk

Sue Harris (Professor, QMUL), s.harris@qmul.ac.uk

Mary Harrod (Lecturer, University of Warwick) M.G.M.Harrod@warwick.ac.uk

Lynn Higgins (Professor, Dartmouth College, USA), Lynn.A.Higgins@dartmouth.edu

Kierran Horner (PhD, King’s College, London), coetzee30@gmail.com

Sarah Leahy (Senior Lecturer, Newcastle), sarah.leahy@newcastle.ac.uk

Ally Lee (PhD, Warwick), Alan.Lee@warwick.ac.uk

Nikolaj Lübecker (Professor, Oxford), nikolaj.lubecker@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Andrew McGregor (Lecturer, Melbourne), ajmcg@unimelb.edu.au

Lucy Mazdon (Professor, Southampton), l.e.mazdon@soton.ac.uk

Elizabeth Miller (PhD, King’s College London), elizabeth.miller@kcl.ac.uk

Barry Nevin (Dublin Institute of Technology), barbarianjay@gmail.com

Jules O’Dwyer (PhD, Cambridge), jjpo2@cam.ac.uk

David Pettersen (Associate Professor of French and Film and Media Studies, University of Pittsburgh), dpetter@pitt.edu

Alastair Phillips (Associate Professor, Warwick), alastair.phillips@warwick.ac.uk

Phil Powrie (Professor, Surrey) P.Powrie@surrey.ac.uk

Daniela Ricci (ATER, Université Paris Ouest-Nanterre La Défense), daniri70@hotmail.com

Alison Smith (Lecturer, Liverpool), alismith@liverpool.ac.uk

Muriel Tinel-Temple (Lecturer, Birkbeck and Roehampton), murieltemple@gmail.com

Dominic Topp (PhD, Kent), d.j.topp-29@kent.ac.uk

Ginette Vincendeau (Professor, Kings College London) ginette.vincendeau@kcl.ac.uk

Catherine Wheatley (Senior Lecturer, King’s College, London), catherine.wheatley@kcl.ac.uk

Leïla Wimmer (Senior Lecturer, London Met), l.wimmer@londonmet.ac.uk

Mike Witt (Professor, Roehampton), m.witt@roehampton.ac.uk

Copyright website made by KITC Solutions