LGBTQ+ Screen Studies SIG:
Members

Convenors

Connor Winterton, Birmingham City University, Connor.Winterton@mail.bcu.ac.uk

Founding Members

Adam Vaughn, Southampton Solent University, adam.vaughan@solent.ac.uk

Amy Harris, De Montfort University, p2503242@my365.dmu.ac.uk

Andrew Moor, Manchester Metropolitan University, A.Moor@mmu.ac.uk

Barry Nevin, Technological University Dublin, barbarianjay@gmail.com

Benjamin Dalton, King’s College London, Benjamin.dalton@kcl.ac.uk

Carol Siegel, Washington State University (Vancouver, USA), siegel@wsu.edu

Chris O’Rourke, University of Lincoln, corourke@lincoln.ac.uk

Christopher Lloyd, University of Hertfordshire, c.lloyd@herts.ac.uk

Clara Bradbury-Rance, King’s College London, clara.bradbury-rance@kcl.ac.uk

Connor Winterton, Birmingham City University, Connor.Winterton@mail.bcu.ac.uk

Darren Elliott-Smith, University of Stirling, misticnmoody@googlemail.com

Edward Lamberti, King’s College London, edward.lamberti@kcl.ac.uk

Gary Needham, University of Liverpool, Gary.Needham@liverpool.ac.uk

Geoffrey Maguire, University of Cambridge, gwm23@cam.ac.uk

Heshen Xie, University of Nottingham, aaxhx@nottingham.ac.uk

Hongwei Bao, University of Nottingham, hongwei.bao@nottingham.ac.uk

James Slattery, University of Manchester, ilovejamesls@gmail.com

Jeffrey A. Geiger, University of Essex, j.geiger@essex.ac.uk

John Mercer, Birmingham City University, john.mercer@bcu.ac.uk

Jose Arroyo, University of Warwick, jose.arroyo@warwick.ac.uk

Leanne Dawson, University of Edinburgh, Leanne.Dawson@ed.ac.uk

Liz Harvey-Kattou, University of Westminster, l.harveykattou@westminster.ac.uk

Maria San Fillipo, Goucher College (USA), Maria.SanFilippo@Goucher.edu

Michael Williams, University of Southampton, mtw1@soton.ac.uk

Qi Li, King's College London, qi.li@kcl.ac.uk

Samantha Colling, Manchester Metropolitan University, s.colling@mmu.ac.uk

Searle Kochberg, University of Portsmouth, searle.kochberg@port.ac.uk

Theresa Heath, King’s College London, theresa.heath@kings.ac.uk

Copyright website made by KITC Solutions