Performance and Stardom SIG:

Members

Convenor

 

Julie Lobalzo Wright, Teaching Fellow in Film and Television Studies, University of Warwick, j.wright.4@warwick.ac.uk

Lisa Duffy, PhD candidate, Queen Mary University of London, l.duffy@qmul.ac.uk

 

Founding Members

David Forrest, Senior Lecturer in Film Studies, University of Sheffield, d.forrest@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Sue Harris, Professor of Film Studies, Queen Mary, University of London, s.harris@qmul.ac.uk

 

Miguel Gaggiotti, PhD Candidate, University of Bristol, miguelgaggiotti@mac.com

 

Michael Williams, Associate Professor, University of Southampton, M.T.Williams@soton.ac.uk

 

Martin Shingler, Senior Lecturer in Film & Radio, University of Sunderland, martin.shingler@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Sarah Thomas, Lecturer in Film, University of Liverpool, S.K.Thomas@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Laura Crossley, Lecturer in Film, University of Bournemouth, lcrossley@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Vicky Lowe, Lecturer in Drama and Screen Studies, University of Manchester, Victoria.S.Lowe@manchester.ac.uk

 

Andrew Spicer, Professor of Cultural Production, University of the West of England, Andrew2.Spicer@uwe.ac.uk

 

Susan Smith, Reader in Film Studies, University of Sutherland, drsusan.smith@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Kirsty Fairclough, Senior Lecturer in Media and Performance, University of Salford, K.Fairclough@salford.ac.uk

 

Karen McNally, Senior Lecturer, London Metropolitan University, K.Mcnally@londonmet.ac.uk

 

Lucy Bolton, Senior Lecturer in Film Studies, Queen Mary, University of London, l.c.bolton@qmul.ac.uk

 

Agata Frymus, PhD candidate, University of York, af963@york.ac.uk

 

Rajinder Dudrah, Professor of Cultural Studies and Creative Industries, Birmingham City University,

Rajinder.Dudrah@bcu.ac.uk

 

Elisabetta Girelli, Senior Lecturer in Film Studies, University of St. Andrews, eg51@st-andrews.ac.uk

 

Donna Peberdy, Senior Lecturer in Film and Television, Southampton Solent, donna.peberdy@solent.ac.uk

 

Eleonora Sammartino, PhD Candidate, King’s College London, eleonora.sammartino@kcl.ac.uk

 

Mark Gallagher, Associate Professor of Film and Television, University of Nottingham, Mark.Gallagher@nottingham.ac.uk

Tom Cantrell, Senior Lecturer, University of York, tom.cantrell@york.ac.uk

Lisa Duffy, PhD Candidate, Queen Mary, University of London, l.duffy@qmul.ac.uk

Copyright website made by KITC Solutions